Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

Contact the OSRA

Oshawa Storm Ringette Association 
1300 King St E, Unit 27, Suite 216 
Oshawa, ON L1H 8J4 
Members of the OSRA
OSRA 2017/18 Board Contact Listing
Position Member Email Address Phone Number Online – Email Account
President                       Greg Finlay greg.finlay@icloud.com 647-202-7895 president@oshawaringette.ca
First VP Stacey Wright stacey.wright@hpe.com 416-209-8768 firstvicepresident@oshawaringette.ca
Second VP / Come Try Ringette Coordinator      Megan Campbell mcampbell.osra@yahoo.com 905-725-6541 secondvicepresident@oshawaringette.ca
Secretary Holly Davies davieshollyj@gmail.com scretary@oshawaringette.ca
Treasurer Melissa Langworth soms@rogers.com 905-439-8224 treasurer@oshawaringette.ca
Registrar Jaime Edwards jaime.edwards@rogers.com registrar@oshawaringette.ca
Referee-in-Chief Crystal Blakley crystalblakley@outlook.com 905-259-3775  
Publicity Coordinator Rebecca Fong carsfong@gmail.com 905-626-7114  
Ice Convenor / Past President Colin Deans ckrdeans@gmail.com 905-442-3318  
Bingo Chairperson Henrietta Gradwell N/A 905-442-4959  
Tournament Chairperson Darin Chayka darinchayka@hotmail.com 416-805-1506 tournament@oshawaringette.ca
Equipment Resource Shauna Quigly squigley@bell.net  
Player Development      Mike Cawker mikecawker7@gmail.com 289-939-1354  
Player Development Jamie Lynn Vandelinde Jamieis21@msn.com 289-314-8619  
Webmaster Sean Kennedy sean@kennedy-consult.ca 647-241-0475  webmaster@oshawaringette.ca
House League Coordinator Tim Simms ringette@worldscollide.ca 905-723-6976  
Adult Coordinator Nicole Simpson nsmpsn@rogers.com 905-442-6679  
Coaching Coordinator Debbie Findlay deborah_findlay@rogers.com 905-718-7925  
Director at Large Tara Armstrong tara.armstrong@rogers.com 905-259-2119  
Director at Large Warren Munro wlmunro@hotmail.com 905-914-8089