Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

House League ICE Schedule

SEPTEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Sunday, December 3, 20172:15 PMLegends Centre 3Jr HL
Sunday, December 3, 20173:15 PMLegends Centre 3Int HL
Sunday, December 3, 20174:15 PMLegends Centre 3Sr HL
Thursday, December 7, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, December 10, 20174:15 PMLegends Centre 3Jr HL
Sunday, December 10, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre 3Int HL
Sunday, December 10, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre 3Sr HL
Thursday, December 14, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, December 17, 20173:15 PMLegends Centre 3Int HL
Sunday, December 17, 20174:15 PMLegends Centre 3Sr HL
Thursday, December 21, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Oct 25, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, October 5, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, October 12, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, October 19, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, October 19, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated November 13 @ 2:15 pm Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, November 2, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, November 9, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Thursday, November 9, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, November 16, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, November 16, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, November 23, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Thursday, November 23, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, November 30, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, November 30, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8

DECEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, December 7, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Thursday, December 14, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Thursday, December 21, 20175:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, January 4, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, January 7, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, January 7, 20185:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, January 7, 20186:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, January 11, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, January 14, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, January 14, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, January 14, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, January 18, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, January 21, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, January 21, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, January 25, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, January 28, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, January 28, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, January 28, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, February 1, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, February 4, 20184:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, February 4, 20185:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, February 4, 20186:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, February 8, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, February 11, 20182:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, February 11, 20183:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, February 11, 20184:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, February 15, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, February 18, 20184:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, February 18, 20185:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, February 18, 20186:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, February 22, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, February 25, 20182:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, February 25, 20183:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, February 25, 20184:15 PMLegend Centre 3House LeagueSr HL

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, March 1, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, March 4, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, March 4, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, March 4, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, March 8, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, March 11, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, March 11, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, March 11, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, March 15, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse League
Sunday, March 18, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, March 18, 20185:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, March 18, 20186:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL
Thursday, March 22, 20185:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse League
Sunday, March 25, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueJr HL
Sunday, March 25, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueInt HL
Sunday, March 25, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre 3House LeagueSr HL