Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U12 Ice Schedule

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Jan 25 @ 2:30 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Tue Jan 03 20178:15 PMCIC 21U12P
Wed Jan 04 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Thu Jan 05 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Wed Jan 11 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Thu Jan 12 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Jan 14 20174:15 PMLegends 3U12 (McKinnon)
Sun Jan 15 20175:15 PMLegends 3560U12 RedSunderlandOshawa (M)
Tue Jan 17 20178:15 PMCIC 21U12P
Wed Jan 18 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Thu Jan 19 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Jan 21 20173:15 PMLegends 3571U12 RedNewmarketOshawa (M)
Sat Jan 21 20175:15 PMLegends 3573U12 RedAjaxOshawa (S)
Wed Jan 25 20177:00 PMHarman Park N589U12 RedOshawa (S)Oshawa (M)
Wed Jan 25 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Thu Jan 26 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Jan 28 20174:15 PMLegends 3607U12 RedOshawa (M)OShawa (S)
Sat Jan 28 20175:15 PMLegends 31039U12PPickeringOshawa
Tue Jan 31 20178:15 PMCIC 21U12P

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Feb 23 @ 10:15 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Feb 01 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Thu Feb 02 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Wed Feb 08 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Thu Feb 09 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Feb 11 20173:15 PMLegends 3677U12 RedNewmarketOshawa (S)
Sun Feb 12 20175:15 PMLegends 31089U12PPickeringOshawa
Tue Feb 14 20178:15 PMCIC 21U12P
Wed Feb 15 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1089U12PPickeringOshawa
Wed Feb 15 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Thu Feb 16 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Feb 18 20177:30 PMHarman Park SU12RAjaxU12 (McKinnon)
Wed Feb 22 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Thu Feb 23 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sat Feb 25 20173:15 PMLegends 31048U12PRichmond HillOshawa
Sun Feb 26 20175:15 PMLegends 31011U12PWhitbyOshawa
Tue Feb 28 20178:15 PMCIC 21U12P

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
13/Mar/17 @ 11:00 am Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Thu Mar 02 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Thu Mar 09 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Sun Mar 12 20176:15 PMLegends 3846U12 RedAjaxOshawa (S)
Thu Mar 16 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1U12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Tue Mar 21 20178:15 PMCIC 2ClinicU12 & U14 Pre-tryout clinic
Sun Mar 26 20172:30 PMCIC 2PracticeU12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)
Tue Mar 28 20178:15 PMCIC 2PracticeU12 (Selig)U12 (McKinnon)