Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U12PP Ice Schedule

SEPTEMBER

October Last Updated Oct 16, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Wednesday, October 4, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, October 5, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12 (Selig)U12P
Sunday, October 8, 20175:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU12PU14A
Thursday, October 12, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P
Saturday, October 14, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1053U12PMarkhamOshawa
Wednesday, October 18, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, October 19, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P
Sunday, October 22, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre1056U12PRichmond HillOshawa
Thursday, October 26, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Oct 16, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Wednesday, October 4, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, October 5, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12 (Selig)U12P
Sunday, October 8, 20175:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU12PU14A
Thursday, October 12, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P
Saturday, October 14, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1053U12PMarkhamOshawa
Wednesday, October 18, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, October 19, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P
Sunday, October 22, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre1056U12PRichmond HillOshawa
Thursday, October 26, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Wednesday, November 1, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, November 2, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P
Thursday, November 9, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P
Sunday, November 12, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre1052U12PBurlingtonOshawa
Wednesday, November 15, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, November 16, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P
Thursday, November 23, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P
Saturday, November 25, 20174:15 PMLegends Centre1057U12PWhitbyOshawa
Sunday, November 26, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre1051U12PAjaxOshawa
Wednesday, November 29, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, November 30, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P

DECEMBER

December Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, December 7, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P
Wednesday, December 13, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U12P
Thursday, December 14, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU12RU12P
Saturday, December 16, 20172:15 PMLegends Centre1055U12PNewmarketOshawa
Thursday, December 21, 20176:30 PMHarman Park S1PracticeU12RU12P

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, January 13, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1059U12PMarkhamOshawa
Saturday, January 27, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre1058U12PAjaxOshawa

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, February 10, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre1060U12PRichmond Hill - IOshawa
Saturday, February 10, 20185:15 PMLegends Centre1052U12PBurlingtonOshawa
Sunday, February 11, 20185:15 PMLegends Centre1054U12PNewmarketOshawa
Saturday, February 24, 20182:15 PMLegends Centre1059U12PMarkhamOshawa

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home