Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U14 Ice Schedule

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Jan 25 @ 2:30 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Jan 04 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Sat Jan 07 20179:00 AMDonovanPracitceU14AU16A
Tue Jan 10 20178:15 PMCIC 22U14A
Wed Jan 11 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Wed Jan 18 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Sun Jan 22 20175:15 PMLegends 32045U14AWhitbyOshawa
Tue Jan 24 20178:15 PMCIC 22U14A
Wed Jan 25 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Sun Jan 29 20175:15 PMLegends 32031U14AMarkhamOshawa

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Feb 23 @ 10:15 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Feb 01 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Tue Feb 07 20178:15 PMCIC 22U14A
Wed Feb 08 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A
Wed Feb 15 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U12PU14A
Tue Feb 21 20178:15 PMCIC 22U14A
Wed Feb 22 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U12PU14A

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
13/Mar/17 @ 11:00 am Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Mar 01 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U14A
Sun Mar 05 20173:15 PMLegends 32023U14ABurlingtonOshawa
Tue Mar 07 20178:15 PMCIC 22U14A
Wed Mar 15 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1U14A