Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U14R Ice Schedule

SEPTEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, December 2, 20172:15 PMLegends Centre 3PracticeU14R
Thursday, December 7, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, December 14, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, December 21, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Saturday, December 23, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre 3PracticeU9U14R

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Oct 25, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, October 5, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Saturday, October 7, 20175:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU14R
Thursday, October 12, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, October 19, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, October 26, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Saturday, October 28, 20175:15 PMLegends CentreU14RNewmarketOshawa

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated November 13 @ 2:15 pm Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, November 2, 20175:30 PMHarman Park S2PracticeU9 (S)U14R
Thursday, November 9, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Sunday, November 12, 20176:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU14RU12R
Thursday, November 16, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Saturday, November 18, 20174:15 PMLegends CentreU14RWhitbyOshawa
Thursday, November 23, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, November 30, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A

DECEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, December 2, 20172:15 PMLegends Centre 3PracticeU14R
Thursday, December 7, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, December 14, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, December 21, 20177:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Saturday, December 23, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre 3PracticeU9U14R

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, January 4, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, January 11, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, January 18, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, January 25, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, February 1, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, February 8, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, February 15, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, February 22, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, March 1, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, March 8, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, March 15, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU14RU14A
Thursday, March 22, 20187:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU14RU14A