Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U19 Ice Schedule

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Jan 25 @ 2:30 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Jan 04 20179:00 PMHarman Park N1U16AU19A
Sat Jan 07 201710:00 PMDonovan6070U19AMarkhamOshawa
Tue Jan 10 20179:15 PMCIC 22U19A
Wed Jan 11 20179:00 PMHarman Park N2U16AU19A
Wed Jan 18 20179:00 PMHarman Park N1U16AU19A
Tue Jan 24 20179:15 PMCIC 22U19A
Wed Jan 25 20179:00 PMHarman Park N2U16AU19A
Sat Jan 28 20173:15 PMLegends 36054U19AWhitbyOshawa

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Feb 23 @ 10:15 pm Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Feb 01 20179:00 PMHarman Park N1U16AU19A
Tue Feb 07 20179:15 PMCIC 22U19A
Wed Feb 08 20179:00 PMHarman Park N2U16AU19A
Sun Feb 12 20176:15 PMLegends 36061U19ARichmond HillOshawa
Wed Feb 15 20179:00 PMHarman Park N1U16AU19A
Tue Feb 21 20179:15 PMCIC 22U19A
Wed Feb 22 20179:00 PMHarman Park N2U16AU19A
Sat Feb 25 20175:15 PMLegends 36058U19APickeringOshawa

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
13/Mar/17 @ 11:00 am Time
Arena
Rotation
Division
Team 1
Team 2
Wed Mar 01 20179:00 PMHarman Park N1U16AU19A
Tue Mar 07 20179:15 PMCIC 22U19A
Wed Mar 08 20179:00 PMHarman Park N2U19A
Tue Mar 14 20179:15 PMCIC 21U19A
Wed Mar 15 20179:00 PMHarman Park NU19A