Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U19A Ice Schedule

SEPTEMBER

September Last Updated: Aug 21, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Wednesday, September 6, 20178:15 PMCIC 2PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, September 10, 20175:15 PMLegends 3PracticeU19A
Wednesday, September 13, 20178:15 PMCIC 2PracticeU16AU19A
Saturday, September 16, 20172:15 PMLegends 3Ex GameU19AWhitbyOshawa
Sunday, September 17, 20172:15 PMLegends 3PracticeU19A
Wednesday, September 20, 20178:15 PMCIC 2PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, September 24, 20177:15 PMLegends 3PracticeU16AU19A
Wednesday, September 27, 20178:15 PMCIC 2PracticeU16AU19A

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Tuesday, October 3, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre1PracticeU19A
Thursday, October 5, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Thursday, October 12, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2U16AU19A

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home

DECEMBER

December Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home