Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U19A Ice Schedule

SEPTEMBER

October Last Updated Oct 16, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Tuesday, October 3, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, October 5, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, October 8, 20176:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU16AU19A
Thursday, October 12, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Saturday, October 14, 20172:15 PMCanlan Ice Sports6041U19ABurlingtonOshawa
Tuesday, October 17, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, October 26, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, October 29, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre6043U19AMarkhamOshawa

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Oct 16, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Tuesday, October 3, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, October 5, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, October 8, 20176:15 PMLegends CentrePracticeU16AU19A
Thursday, October 12, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Saturday, October 14, 20172:15 PMCanlan Ice Sports6041U19ABurlingtonOshawa
Tuesday, October 17, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, October 26, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, October 29, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre6043U19AMarkhamOshawa

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Tuesday, October 31, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, November 9, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Tuesday, November 14, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, November 16, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU16AU19A
Saturday, November 18, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre6045U19ARichmond HillOshawa
Sunday, November 19, 20175:15 PMLegends Centre6046U19AWhitbyOshawa
Thursday, November 23, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Tuesday, November 28, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, November 30, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU16AU19A

DECEMBER

December Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, December 7, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A
Tuesday, December 12, 20178:15 PMCampus Ice Centre2U19A
Thursday, December 14, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU16AU19A
Sunday, December 17, 20176:15 PMLegends Centre6042U19ACambridgeOshawa
Thursday, December 21, 20178:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU16AU19A

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Sunday, January 21, 20186:15 PMLegends Centre6050U19ARichmond HillOshawa
Sunday, January 28, 20186:15 PMLegends Centre6047U19ACambridgeOshawa

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, February 17, 20186:30 PMHarman Park S6044U19AMississaugaOshawa

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, March 3, 20184:15 PMLegends Centre6048U19AMarkhamOshawa
Saturday, March 10, 20183:15 PMLegends Centre6049U19ABurlingtonOshawa