Oshawa Storm Ringette Association

U8 Ice Schedule

SEPTEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, December 2, 20173:15 PMLegends Centre 3U8SunderlandOshawa
Thursday, December 7, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, December 14, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, December 21, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8

OCTOBER

October Last Updated Oct 25, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, October 5, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU8 (TBD)U9 (TBD)
Thursday, October 12, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, October 19, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Saturday, October 21, 20172:15 PMLegends CentreU8WhitbyOshawa
Thursday, October 26, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8

NOVEMBER

November Last Updated November 13 @ 2:15 pm Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, November 2, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, November 9, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Saturday, November 11, 20173:15 PMLegends CentreU8SunderlandOshawa
Thursday, November 16, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Sunday, November 19, 20176:15 PMLegends CentreU8BarrieOshawa
Thursday, November 23, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeHouse LeagueU8
Thursday, November 30, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeHouse LeagueU8

DECEMBER

December Last Updated: Dec 4, 2017 Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Saturday, December 2, 20173:15 PMLegends Centre 3U8SunderlandOshawa
Thursday, December 7, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, December 14, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, December 21, 20176:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8

JANUARY

January Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, January 4, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, January 11, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, January 18, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, January 25, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8

FEBRUARY

February Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, February 1, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, February 8, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, February 15, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, February 22, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8

MARCH

March Last Updated Date
Time
Arena
Rotation/Game
Division
Team 1/Visitor
Team 2/Home
Thursday, March 1, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, March 8, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, March 15, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N2PracticeU9 (G)U8
Thursday, March 22, 20186:00 PMHarman Park N1PracticeU9 (G)U8