Oshawa Storm Ringette Association is proud to announce our Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 season.

Jul. 12, 2021

President                              Holly Davies

1st Vice President                  Stacey Wright

2nd Vice President                 Sharolyn Wouters LaRush

Treasurer                              Julie Simcoe

Registrar                               Christa Barker

Secretary                              Katie Painter

Ice Convenor                         Dave Chatten

Publicity                                Katrina McAdam

Coaching Coordinator             Debbie Findlay

Player Development               Megan Campbell & Jamie Vandelinde

Equipment Manager               Jenn Keeler

Webmaster                            John Soares

Referee in Chief                     Lori Hambley

Storm Academy/Housleague   Tim Simms

Adult Coordinator                   Katie Painter

Come Try RIngette                 Tim Martin

Player Representative             Hana Kennedy

Bingo Representative              Henrietta Gladwell

Director-at-Large                    Colin Deans

Director-at-Large                    Carling Munro

Tournament Coordinator         TBD

OSRA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information